Photos 1
Photos 2
Photos 3
Photos 4
Coronavirus
About us
Good to know
Quality
GDPR
Contact
Our team
Map

Contact

Rent a bus

Contact datas

MR Reisen Ltd

Office: 2084 Pilisszentiván, Erzsébet Park 2. HUNGARY
 
Tel: +36-20-9-615-762, +36-20-9-623-734
Fax: +36-26-367-628
 
E-mail: mrreisen@mrreisen.com, moni@mrreisen.com
 
 
Opening time:
 
Monday: 08:00- 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00-17:00
Wednesday: 08:00-17:00
Thursday: 08:00-17:00
Friday: 08:00-17:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Holiday: Closed

 

Our team


Székely-Márföldi Márta

Logistics manager,

Request a Quote

+36-20-9-615-762
+36-26-367-628
mrreisen@mrreisen.com
Márföldi Róbert
Director
+36-20-9-625-753
   
robi@mrreisen.com
Fazekasné Kappel Mónika

Logistics Coordinator,

Request a Quote, Contract

+36-20-9-623-734
moni@mrreisen.com
Dóri Magdolna
Logistics assistant
+36-20-4-325-942
magdi@mrreisen.com
Hattinger Csaba
Dispatcher
+36-20-3-225-201
csaba@mrreisen.com
Szép Róbert
Dispatcher
+36-30-2-448-503
szeprobert@mrreisen.com
Bordács Tamás
Dispatcher
+36-30-2-706-173
tamas@mrreisen.com
Herczogné Koch Anna Mária
Human resource
+36-20-5-213-501
anna@mrreisen.com
Székely József
Professional leader
+36-20-9-459-285
Magyar Nikolett
Accounting assistant

+36-20-3-804-140

nikolett@mrreisen.com

Balog Anita
Administrative assistant

+36-30-8-134-451

anita@mrreisen.com

Araszhegyi Eszter
Administrative assistant

+36-20-3-361-676

eszter@mrreisen.com

 

Map